This Week in History

1910 Archive

(Complete)

January

Saturday, January 1, 1910

January 2

Monday, January 3

January 5

January 6

January 7

January 9

Monday, January 10

January 11

January 12

January 13

January 14

January 15

January 16

Monday, January 17

January 18

January 19

January 20

January 21

January 21

January 22 - The Flood of 1910

January 23

Monday, January 24

January 25

January 26

January 27

January 28

January 29

Monday, January 31

February

Tuesday, February 1

February 2

February 3

February 4

February 5

Monday, February 7

February 9

February 10

February 11

February 12

February 13

Monday, February 14

February 15

February 16

February 17

February 18

February 19

Monday, February 21

February 23

February 24

February 25

February 26

Monday, February 28

March

Tuesday, March 1

March 2

March 3                        

March 4

March 6

Monday, March 7

March 8

March 9

March 10

March 11

March 12

Tuesday, March 15

March 16                         

March 17

March 18

March 19

Tuesday, March 21

March 22

March 23

March 24

March 25 – Good Friday

March 26

March 27 – Easter Sunday

Monday, March 28

March 29

March 30

March 31

April

Friday, April 1

April 2

April 3

Tuesday, April 5

April 6

April 7

April 8

April 9

April 10

Monday, April 11

April 12

April 13

April 14

Monday, April 18

April 19

April 20

April 21

April 22

April 23

Monday, April 25

April 26

April 27

April 28

April 29

April 30

May

Sunday, May 1

Monday, May 2

May 3

May 4

May 5

May 6

May 7

Monday, May 9

May 10

May 11

May 12

May 13

May 14

May 15

Monday, May 16

May 17

May 18

May 21

Monday, May 23

May 24

May 25

May 26

May 27

 May 28

May 29

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

May 31

June

Wednesday, June 1

June 2

June 4

June 5

Tuesday, June 7

June 8

June 10

June 11

June 12

Monday, June 13

June 14

June 15

June 16

June 17

June 18

Monday, June 20

June 21

June 22

June 23                                            

June 24

June 25

Monday, June 27

June 29

June 30

July

Friday, July 1

July 2

July 3

Monday, July 4

July 6

July 7

July 8

July 9

July 10

Monday, July 11

July 13

July 14

July 15

July 16

July 17

Monday, July 18

July 20

July 21

July 22

July 23

July 24

Monday, July 25

July 26

July 27

July 28

July 29

July 30

August

Monday, August 1

August 2

August 3

August 4

August 5

August 6

August 7

Monday, August 8

August 10

August 11

August 12

August 13

Monday, August 15

August 16

August 17

August 18

August 20

Tuesday, August 23

August 24

August 25

August 26

August 27

Monday, August 29

August 30

August 31

September

Thursday, September 1

September 2

September 3

September 4

Monday, September 5, Labor Day

September 6

September 7

September 8

September 9

September 10

Monday, September 12

September 13

September 14

September 16

September 17

Monday, September 19

September 20

September 21

September 22

September 25

Monday, September 26

September 27

September 28

September 29

September 30

October

Saturday, October 1

October 2

Monday, October 3 – Election Day in some Connecticut Towns

October 5

October 6

October 9

Tuesday, October 11

October 12

October 13

October 14

October 15

Monday, October 17

October 18

October 19

October 21

October 22

Monday, October 24

October 25

October 26

October 27

October 29

October 30

Monday, October 31, Hallowe’en

November

Tuesday, November 1

November 2

November 3

November 4

November 5

Tuesday, November 8 – Election Day.

Democrat Simeon Baldwin is elected governor over Republican Charles Goodwin, and Republican David A. Blaskslee is elected over Democrat A. Broughdel for Lt. Governor. An unexpected early morning snowstorm kept voter turnout low until afternoon.

November 9

November 11

November 12

Monday, November 14

November 16

November 17

November 20

Monday, November 21

November 22

November 23

November 24 – Thanksgiving

November 25

November 26

Tuesday, November 29

November 30

December

Friday, December 2

December 3

December 4

Monday, December 5

December 6         

December 7

December 8

December 9

December 10

December 11

Monday, December 12

December 13

December 14

December 15

December 16

December 17

December 18

Monday, December 19

December 20

December 21

December 22

December 23

December 24

December 25 – Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 28

December 29

December 30

December 31

Sunday, January 1, 1911

 

Historical Society
History Archive
Copy of 2012 Calendar

Green links go to the Valley History Definitions Page